

MOOT COURT SOCIETY LAW CENTRE – II FACULTY OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI



DATE: 21st April 2025

WEBSITE: www.lc2.du.ac.in

LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES AND INTERVIEWS FOR THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The Moot Court Society of Law Centre-II, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi shall be conducting the interviews of the shortlisted candidates (provided below) for the Executive Committee of the - 2025-2026 Academic Session. The list of the shortlisted candidates and the details of the interview are as follows –

NAME	YEAR OF	ROOM NO. FOR	TIMINGS
	STUDY	INTERVIEW	
Gaurvi Maheshwari	2 nd	207	1 PM onwards
Puru Bhardwaj	2 nd	207	1 PM onwards
Parul	1 st	207	1 PM onwards
Akshat Pathak	1 st	207	1 PM onwards
Vinayak Gautam	1 st	207	1 PM onwards
Tapanshi Nayak	2 nd	207	1 PM onwards
Deeksha Gairola	1 st	207	1 PM onwards
Ashutosh Dubey	2 nd	207	1 PM onwards
Gurdeep Kaur	2 nd	207	1 PM onwards
Sharvi Sharma	1 st	207	1 PM onwards
Ganesh Natrajan	1 st	207	1 PM onwards
Tathagata Chawla	2 nd	207	1 PM onwards
Pratistha Singh	1 st	207	1 PM onwards
Lavisha Bageja	1 st	207	1 PM onwards
Monisha Singh	1 st	207	1 PM onwards
Ankita Sharma	1 st	207	1 PM onwards
Tanisha Gurjar	1 st	207	1 PM onwards
Aditya Shukla	1 st	207	1 PM onwards
Monojit Roy	1 st	209	1 PM onwards
Mahek Sheikh	1 st	209	1 PM onwards
Anshika Parashar	2 nd	209	1 PM onwards
Harsh Panwar	1 st	209	1 PM onwards
Gaurav Kawedia	1 st	209	1 PM onwards
Sunny Mehta	1 st	209	1 PM onwards

Apar Apaar Singh	1 st	209	1 PM onwards
Al Bab Raja Choudhury	2 nd	209	1 PM onwards
Suhani Raghuvanshi	1 st	209	1 PM onwards
Sanchit Sachdeva	1 st	209	1 PM onwards
Abhijeet Tripathi	2 nd	209	1 PM onwards
Abhishek Choubey	2 nd	209	1 PM onwards
Nandita Rath	1 st	209	1 PM onwards
Nikhil Kumar	1 st	209	1 PM onwards
Ananya Sharma	2 nd	209	1 PM onwards
Simardeep Singh	2 nd	209	1 PM onwards
Tanisha Khurana	1 st	209	1 PM onwards
Pranav Mittal	1 st	209	1 PM onwards
Shristy Mona	1 st	127	2 PM onwards
Ishika Bhootra	2 nd	127	2 PM onwards
Shruti Kumari	1 st	127	2 PM onwards
Yatin Airi	1 st	127	2 PM onwards
Pratishtha Jain	1 st	127	2 PM onwards
Bhavish Kumar	1 st	127	2 PM onwards
Jayesh Anand	1 st	127	2 PM onwards
Neha Rajpurohit	2 nd	127	2 PM onwards
Pushpak Kumar	2 nd	127	2 PM onwards
Bharti Baweja	2 nd	127	2 PM onwards
Aryan Sharma	2 nd	127	2 PM onwards
Shemali Maurya	1 st	127	2 PM onwards
Drishtee Jain	1 st	127	2 PM onwards
Aniruddh Bali	1 st	127	2 PM onwards
Chandu Aggarwal	1 st	127	2 PM onwards
Aryan Kumar	1 st	127	2 PM onwards
Anjali Maurya	1 st	127	2 PM onwards
Chandra Prakash	1 st	127	2 PM onwards
Muskan	1 st	211	2 PM onwards
Shruti Yadav	1 st	211	2 PM onwards
Aryan Tryambakeshwar Singh	1 st	211	2 PM onwards
Subiksha Merin S	1 st	211	2 PM onwards
Kajal Rawal	2 nd	211	2 PM onwards
Ojaswi Dadhich	1 st	211	2 PM onwards
Shivam Deep	1 st	211	2 PM onwards
Preksha Purnam	2 nd	211	2 PM onwards
Ashutosh Dhar Dwivedi	1 st	211	2 PM onwards
Ashutosh Kumar Singh	1 st	211	2 PM onwards
Diya Malik	2 nd	211	2 PM onwards
Nitish Thakur	2 nd	211	2 PM onwards

Gulshan kumar	2 nd	211	2 PM onwards
Rupali sharma	2 nd	211	2 PM onwards
Bharti Tomar	1 st	211	2 PM onwards
Satya Prakash	1 st	211	2 PM onwards
Anshika Bajaj	2 nd	211	2 PM onwards

Date of Interview: 24th April 2025 (Thursday)

Dress Code: Court Formals

Shortlisted candidates are required to carry a hard copy of their Curriculum Vitae (CV).

Vagentwork

Prof. (Dr.) Vageshwari Deswal Faculty Convenor Moot Court Society Law Centre-II, Faculty of Law University of Delhi